Chartered Surveyors & Property Consultants

The Team

The Team

pl

Philip Loveday Partner
BSc (EstMan) FRICS MCIArb
T: 01793 423344
M: 07774 908 467
philip@loveday.uk.com

Professional Services
Agency
Arbitration / Independent Expert
Development

 

aa

Alastair Andrews Partner
BSc (Hons) MRICS
DD: 01793 438938
M: 07989 512 606
alastair@loveday.uk.com

Industrial Agency
Development
Professional Services

 
 

bf

Bradley Forbes Partner
BSc (Hons) MRICS
DD: 01793 438939
M: 07786 554 245
bradley@loveday.uk.com

Office Agency
Development
Professional Services

 

pc

Peter Cole Partner
BSc (Hons) MRICS
DD: 01793 438936
M: 07786 965 605
peter@loveday.uk.com

Property Management
Professional Services

er

Emma Richardson
DD: 01793 438930
emma@loveday.uk.com

Office Manager

 

HRutlzerJul2019 (retouch)

Hannah Webster
DD: 01793 438934
hannah@loveday.uk.com

Property Management Administrator